Home | News & Info | About Us | Columbia City: 260-248-8961

Orizon Real Estate Agents

Greg Fahl
(260) 609-2503
greg@gregfahl.com
Brooks Langeloh
(260) 609-3577
brooks@orizonrealestate.com
John Bellam
(260) 609-8351
johnbellam@orizonrealestate.com
Girlfriend
(260) 248-8961
Eric Anderson
(260) 248-6997
e_janderson@hotmail.com
Vanessa Bills
(260) 229-2607
vanessa@orizonrealestate.com
Timothy & Ruby Brower
(260) 609-7552
tim@country-lake.com
Ruth Anne East
(260) 248-8961
ruthanne@orizonrealestate.com
Kevin Ewing
(260) 609-7416
kevewing62@gmail.com
Ann Fahl
(260) 609-2504
annfahl@orizonrealestate.com
Stacie Fillman
(260) 609-8348
stacie@orizonrealestate.com
Chelsie Gowen
260.610.3816
gowenhometeam@gmail.com
Robert Grawcock
(260) 609.0404
bobgrawcock@orizonrealestate.com
Linda Green
(260) 610-4645
lwalters42@hotmail.com
Darlene Nelson
(260) 609-7535
darlenenelson@orizonrealestate.com
Carol Radke
(260) 442-4510
carol@orizonrealestate.com
Josh Rosenogle
(260) 385-0013
jrosenogle01@gmail.com
Kristin Sheckler
(260) 403-2241
kristinsheckler@orizonrealestate.com
Annette Shively
(260) 503-8800
annetteshively@orizonrealestate.com
Jessy Sims
(260) 610-3555
jessysims@orizonrealestate.com
Neal Stangland
(260) 610-2519
nealstangland@orizonrealestate.com
Jill Walker
(260) 229-0864
jillwalkerrealtor@gmail.com