Home | News & Info | About Us | Columbia City: 260-248-8961
132 Open Houses Found

Browse Open Houses

to
$249,900
Sunday, August 16
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
9364 Colchester Terrace
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
MLS #: 201610685
$184,400
Monday, August 17
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
5190 Tupelo Court
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
MLS #: 202014195
$184,400
Tuesday, August 18
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
5190 Tupelo Court
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
MLS #: 202014195
$184,400
Saturday, August 22
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
5190 Tupelo Court
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
MLS #: 202014195
$249,900
Sunday, August 23
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
9364 Colchester Terrace
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
MLS #: 201610685
$184,400
Saturday, August 29
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
5190 Tupelo Court
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
MLS #: 202014195
$249,900
Sunday, August 30
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
9364 Colchester Terrace
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
MLS #: 201610685
$184,400
Saturday, September 5
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
5190 Tupelo Court
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
MLS #: 202014195
$184,400
Saturday, September 12
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
5190 Tupelo Court
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
MLS #: 202014195
$249,900
Sunday, September 13
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
9364 Colchester Terrace
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
MLS #: 201610685