Home | News & Info | About Us | Columbia City: 260-248-8961
67 Open Houses Found

Browse Open Houses

to
$249,900
Sunday, June 21
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
9364 Colchester Terrace
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
MLS #: 201610685
$249,900
Sunday, June 28
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
9364 Colchester Terrace
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
MLS #: 201610685
$249,900
Sunday, July 12
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
9364 Colchester Terrace
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
MLS #: 201610685
$249,900
Sunday, July 19
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
9364 Colchester Terrace
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
MLS #: 201610685
$249,900
Sunday, July 26
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
9364 Colchester Terrace
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
MLS #: 201610685
$249,900
Sunday, August 2
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
9364 Colchester Terrace
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
MLS #: 201610685
$249,900
Sunday, August 9
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
9364 Colchester Terrace
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
MLS #: 201610685
$249,900
Sunday, August 16
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
9364 Colchester Terrace
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
MLS #: 201610685
$249,900
Sunday, August 23
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
9364 Colchester Terrace
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
MLS #: 201610685
$249,900
Sunday, August 30
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
9364 Colchester Terrace
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
MLS #: 201610685