Home | News & Info | About Us | Columbia City: 260-248-8961

Property Details

For Sale: $310,374

14540 Cerro Verde Run, Fort Wayne, IN 46845
4 Beds / 2.5 Baths / 1938 Sq Ft / MLS #: 202033793
Request More Information
Visit a Model to schedule an Appointment! Model homes are OPEN Mon-Wed 1pm - 6pm, Sat-Sun 12-5pm. Floorplan available to build! Lancia's latest update with the Wilshire 5. Home has 1,938 sq.ft. 4BDR, 2.5Bath. Open floorplan. Kitchen has walk-in Pantry. Laundry is upstairs for faster laundry day. Owner's Suite Bedroom 1 has a walk-in closet. Home comes with many great features that are Standard at Lancia! Great wetlands, cul-de-sac and common ground in the area of this home. Home show some very popular new upgrades! Lancia's Wilshire 5 has Simplx Smart Home Technology - Control panel, up to 4 door sensors, motion, LED bulbs throughout, USB port built-in charger in places. Finished Garage has attic access with pull-down stairs for more storage. 2-year foundation to roof guarantee and a Lancia in-house Service Dept. Wired for alarm. Close to shopping and NWAC schools. (Possession DATE 2-15-2040)

Open House

Monday, February 6 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 7 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 8 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 11 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, February 12 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Monday, February 13 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 14 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 15 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 18 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, February 19 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Monday, February 20 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 21 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 22 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 25 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, February 26 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Monday, February 27 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 28 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 1 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Monday, March 6 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 7 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Property Details

MLS # 202033793 Price $310,374
Bedrooms 4 Garage 2 Attached
Baths 2.5 Heating Gas, Forced Air
Above Ground Finished 1938 Cooling Central Air
Total finished 1938 Water City
Total Sq. Ft. 1938 Acres 0.173
Style Two Story
MLS # 202033793
Price $310,374
Bedrooms 4
Garage 2 Attached
Baths 2.5
Heating Gas, Forced Air
Above Ground Finished 1938
Cooling Central Air
Total finished 1938
Water City
Total Sq. Ft. 1938
Acres 0.173
Style Two Story

Amenities

1st Bdrm En Suite, Alarm System-Security, Attic Pull Down Stairs, Attic Storage, Breakfast Bar, Cable Ready, Closet(s) Walk-in, Countertops-Stone, Detector-Smoke, Disposal, Dryer Hook Up Electric, Foyer Entry, Garage Door Opener, Home Warranty Included, Open Floor Plan, Patio Open, Range/Oven Hook Up Elec, Twin Sink Vanity, Wiring-Data, Wiring-Smart Home, Stand Up Shower, Tub/Shower Combination, Great Room, Washer Hook-Up

Sale Includes

Dishwasher, Microwave, Range-Electric, Water Heater Electric

Directions

Located on Hwy 3 across from old Hwy 3. Coves at Copper Creek entrance is located off Hwy 3 near Echowood Lane, entrance after Hathaway and before Gump Rd.

IDX
Listing Information courtesy of: Lancia Homes and Real Estate. Property information displayed on this website is provided in part by the Indiana Regional Multiple Listing Service. This information is provided exclusively for consumer’s personal, non-commercial use, and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties that consumers may be interested in purchasing. All data is deemed reliable, but accuracy is not guaranteed by the Indiana Regional Multiple Listing Service or by Orizon Real Estate, Inc.

© 2023 IRMLS. All rights reserved.
Agent: 5886 Office: 232