Home | News & Info | About Us | Columbia City: 260-248-8961

Property Details

For Sale: $254,922

14570 Cerro Verde Run, Fort Wayne, IN 46845
3 Beds / 2 Baths / 1203 Sq Ft / MLS #: 202122170
Request More Information
Visit a Model to schedule an Appointment! Model homes are OPEN Mon-Wed 1pm - 6pm, Sat-Sun 12-5pm. Floorplan available to build! Lancia's latest update with the Wingate "Elevation A" with alternate Modern Elevation "B". 1203 sq.ft. 3BDR, 2Bath. Open floorplan with cathedral ceiling. Kitchen has island with breakfast bar. Laundry is separate. Owner's Suite Bedroom 1 has a walk-in closet. Home comes with many great features that are Standard at Lancia! Great cul-de-sac's and common ground in the area of this home. Home shows some very popular new upgrades! Lancia's Wingate has Simplx Smart Home Technology - Control panel, up to 4 door sensors, motion, LED bulbs throughout, USB port built-in charger in places. Finished Garage has attic access with pull-down stairs and 2 sheets of OSB board. 2-year foundation to roof guarantee and a Lancia in-house Service Dept. Wired for alarm. Close to shopping and NWAC schools.

Open House

Monday, February 6 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 7 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 8 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 11 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, February 12 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Monday, February 13 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 14 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 15 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 18 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, February 19 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Monday, February 20 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 21 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 22 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 25 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, February 26 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Monday, February 27 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 28 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 1 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 4 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, March 5 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Monday, March 6 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 7 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Property Details

MLS # 202122170 Price $254,922
Bedrooms 3 Garage 2 Attached
Baths 2 Heating Gas, Forced Air
Above Ground Finished 1203 Cooling Central Air
Total finished 1203 Water City
Total Sq. Ft. 1203 Acres 0.166
Style One Story
MLS # 202122170
Price $254,922
Bedrooms 3
Garage 2 Attached
Baths 2
Heating Gas, Forced Air
Above Ground Finished 1203
Cooling Central Air
Total finished 1203
Water City
Total Sq. Ft. 1203
Acres 0.166
Style One Story

Amenities

1st Bdrm En Suite, Attic Pull Down Stairs, Attic Storage, Breakfast Bar, Cable Ready, Ceiling-Cathedral, Countertops-Laminate, Detector-Smoke, Disposal, Dryer Hook Up Electric, Foyer Entry, Garage Door Opener, Home Warranty Included, Kitchen Island, Open Floor Plan, Patio Open, Range/Oven Hook Up Elec, Wiring-Data, Wiring-Smart Home, Tub/Shower Combination, Main Level Bedroom Suite, Great Room, Main Floor Laundry, Washer Hook-Up

Sale Includes

Dishwasher, Microwave, Range-Electric, Water Heater Electric

Directions

Located on Hwy 3 across from old Hwy 3. Coves at Copper Creek entrance is located off Hwy 3 near Echowood Lane, entrance after Hathaway and before Gump Rd.

IDX
Listing Information courtesy of: Lancia Homes and Real Estate. Property information displayed on this website is provided in part by the Indiana Regional Multiple Listing Service. This information is provided exclusively for consumer’s personal, non-commercial use, and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties that consumers may be interested in purchasing. All data is deemed reliable, but accuracy is not guaranteed by the Indiana Regional Multiple Listing Service or by Orizon Real Estate, Inc.

© 2023 IRMLS. All rights reserved.
Agent: 5886 Office: 232