Home | News & Info | About Us | Columbia City: 260-248-8961

Property Details

For Sale: $430,379

14201 Verona Lakes Passage, Fort Wayne, IN 46814
4 Beds / 2.5 Baths / 2615 Sq Ft / MLS #: 202245742
Request More Information
Visit a Model to schedule an Appointment! Model homes are OPEN Mon-Wed 1pm - 6pm, Sat-Sun 12-5pm. Home is for floorplan use only. Lancia's Modern version of the popular Cottage floorplan. 2615 sq.ft. 4 Bedrooms up, 2.5 Bath, 3-car garage. Upgraded with many Modern home features! Arched doorway leads to Great Room, Nook and Kitchen. Bonus Room/Office off Foyer. Triple windows in Great Room. Kitchen has granite and island with breakfast bar and corner pantry. Separate Laundry Room with 4 cubbie lockers. Owner Suite Bedroom 1 has a cathedral ceiling, Large walk-in Closet with window, Bath has dual sinks and 5' shower. Separate vanity in Main Bath. Accent walls in 2 rooms. Bedroom 2 also has a walk-in closet with window. Elevation "B" has a Modern elevation, tray ceiling in Owner Suite Bedroom 1, modern glass French doors for Office and Kitchen cabinets mixed with floating shelves.

Open House

Monday, February 6 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 7 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 8 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 11 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, February 12 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Monday, February 13 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 14 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 15 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 18 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, February 19 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Monday, February 20 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 21 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 22 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 25 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, February 26 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Monday, February 27 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 28 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 4 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, March 5 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Monday, March 6 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 7 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 8 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Monday, March 13 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 14 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 15 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Property Details

MLS # 202245742 Price $430,379
Bedrooms 4 Garage 3 Attached
Baths 2.5 Heating Gas, Forced Air
Above Ground Finished 2615 Cooling Central Air
Total finished 2615 Water City
Total Sq. Ft. 2615 Acres 0.23
Style Two Story Zoning SINGLE FAMILY REISDENTIAL
MLS # 202245742
Price $430,379
Bedrooms 4
Garage 3 Attached
Baths 2.5
Heating Gas, Forced Air
Above Ground Finished 2615
Cooling Central Air
Total finished 2615
Water City
Total Sq. Ft. 2615
Acres 0.23
Style Two Story
Zoning SINGLE FAMILY REISDENTIAL

Amenities

1st Bdrm En Suite, Attic Pull Down Stairs, Breakfast Bar, Cable Ready, Ceiling-9+, Ceiling-Tray, Closet(s) Walk-in, Countertops-Laminate, Countertops-Solid Surf, Detector-Smoke, Disposal, Dryer Hook Up Electric, Foyer Entry, Garage Door Opener, Irrigation System, Kitchen Island, Landscaped, Open Floor Plan, Pantry-Walk In, Patio Open, Pocket Doors, Range/Oven Hk Up Gas/Elec, Twin Sink Vanity, Wiring-Data, Wiring-Smart Home, Stand Up Shower, Tub/Shower Combination, Great Room, Main Floor Laundry, Washer Hook-Up

Sale Includes

Dishwasher, Microwave, Kitchen Exhaust Hood, Oven-Gas, Range-Gas, Water Heater Electric

Directions

WEST ON HWY 14, RIGHT ON NOYER, SUBDIVISION ON THE LEFT, MODEL HOME AT ENTRNACE ON THE LEFT.

IDX
Listing Information courtesy of: Coldwell Banker Real Estate Group. Property information displayed on this website is provided in part by the Indiana Regional Multiple Listing Service. This information is provided exclusively for consumer’s personal, non-commercial use, and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties that consumers may be interested in purchasing. All data is deemed reliable, but accuracy is not guaranteed by the Indiana Regional Multiple Listing Service or by Orizon Real Estate, Inc.

© 2023 IRMLS. All rights reserved.
Agent: 1469 Office: 778